FLM films - My Webpage

2001-01-28 20:41:47-08:00 - Corrected February USA Network Schedule - ("Colin L. Whipple" <colinwNSPM@power.net>)


All of the February eps that were previously scheduled for 12:30 AM have been changed to midnight, according to the USA Network Web Site schedule: Thu, February 1 12:00 AM MISSING Sun, February 4 10:00 PM ALL THE WORLD'S A STAGE Sun, February 4 12:00 AM ALL THE WORLD'S A STAGE Mon, February 5 12:00 AM NOISE Tue, February 6 1:00 AM VOICES Wed, February 7 12:00 AM WAR Thu, February 8 12:00 AM VERDICT Sun, February 11 10:00 PM THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN Sun, February 11 12:00 AM THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN Mon, February 12 12:00 AM MERCY Tue, February 13 12:00 AM BRAINWASH Wed, February 14 12:00 AM HARD LANDING Thu, February 15 12:00 AM SPEC OPS Sun, February 18 10:00 PM THE EVIL THAT MEN DO Sun, February 18 12:00 AM THE EVIL THAT MEN DO Mon, February 19 12:00 AM THIRD PERSON Tue, February 20 12:00 AM APPROACHING ZERO Wed, February 21 12:00 AM NEW REGIME Thu, February 22 12:00 AM MANDITORY REFUSAL Sun, February 25 10:00 PM LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER Sun, February 25 12:00 AM LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER Mon, February 26 12:00 AM HALF LIFE Tue, February 27 12:00 AM DARKNESS VISIBLE Wed, February 28 12:00 AM OPEN HEART