FLM films - My Webpage

2000-08-31 18:13:15-07:00 - Re: Hey Colin! - ("Colin L. Whipple" <colinwNSPM@power.net>)


"Mark LaGrange" <marklagrange@earthlink.net> wrote in message news:BZCr5.11753$K4.490257@newsread1.prod.itd.earthlink.net... > Do you know what their plans are as far as re-run's? Any chance they will > start back at the beginning again? Sun, September 3 12:00 AM UP THE RABBIT HOLE Sun, September 10 10:00 PM FOUR LIGHT YEARS FARTHER Sun, September 10 12:00 AM GETTING OUT OF REVERSE Mon, September 11 12:05 AM NIKITA (PILOT) Tue, September 12 12:30 AM FRIEND Wed, September 13 12:30 AM SIMONE Thu, September 14 12:30 AM MOTHER Sun, September 17 10:00 PM THERE ARE NO MISSIONS Sun, September 17 12:00 AM VIEW OF THE GARDEN Mon, September 18 12:05 AM LOVE Tue, September 19 12:30 AM CHARITY Wed, September 20 12:30 AM TREASON Thu, September 21 12:30 AM ESCAPE Sun, September 24 10:00 PM INTO THE LOOKING GLASS Sun, September 24 12:00 AM THERE ARE NO MISSIONS Mon, September 25 12:00 AM GRAY Tue, September 26 12:30 AM CHOICE Wed, September 27 12:30 AM RESCUE Thu, September 28 12:30 AM INNOCENT

2000-09-01 00:44:17+00:00 - Hey Colin! - (Mark LaGrange <marklagrange@earthlink.net>)


Do you know what their plans are as far as re-run's? Any chance they will start back at the beginning again? (remember when everybody was sick of all the re-runs? Ah, those were the Good Old Days...) Thanks Mark

2000-09-01 01:53:05+00:00 - Re: Hey Colin! - (Mark LaGrange <marklagrange@earthlink.net>)


Thanks, Colin. And I'm sorry - I just realized the person posting right before me asked the same question... <:-(