FLM films - My Webpage

1998-05-11 00:00:00 - Special SliderVision This Weekend!!! - (Michaela McPhillips <michaelamc@lineone.net>)


Hi, guys ;-) That`s right it`s a special SliderVision this weekend, when we travel back to the original foursome`s 1st slide!!! Relive the fun as Quinn, Wade, Rembrandt, and Arturo take their first step into the unknown, which would send them on a journey of a lifetime! This weekend on SliderVision will also bring you the first meeting of the Kromaggs, and a world with no men! 2 classic episodes from Season 2!!! Saturday 16th May: The Pilot (feature lenght episode): will be shown at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST. Sunday 17th May: 1st Screening: Invasion: The Sliders first meet the inter-dimensional travelling creatures, who invade other worlds, who are known as - the Kromaggs! This episode will be shown at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST. 2nd Screening: Love Gods: The Sliders find themselves on a world where men are almost extinct, and Quinn, Rembrandt, and Arturo are taken to become pioneers of a new generation. This episode will be shown at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST. SliderVision is held on IRC EFNet server #SliderVision Join in and YOU can have the chance to choose the next episode of Sliders to be shown on SliderVision, by taking part in the SliderVision Lottery! For details for the above SliderVision and other SliderVisions, please visit the SVI website at: http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Bungalow/1963/index.html Hope you can make it! Michaela. The FriendlySlider Check out SliderVision every weekend on IRC!!!