FLM films - My Webpage

1998-04-27 00:00:00 - On SliderVision 2nd-3rd May!!! - (Michaela McPhillips <michaelamc@lineone.net>)


Hi, guys :) For details of the episodes and other information regarding next week`s SliderVision please go to the SliderVision website at: http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Bungalow/1963/index.html Also, remember that the weekend SliderVisions are a Season 4 Spoiler Free Zone!!! For now SliderVision International is dedicated to ONLY the first 3 seasons of Sliders! So if you don`t want spoilers for S4, then come along as they are not permitted at the weekend SliderVisions :) But if you DO want Season 4 spoilers then come along to the SliderVision on a Monday and join in as the fans in the UK and Europe watch the BRAND NEW SEASON 4 EPISODES on Sky One!!! The new eps can be seen every Monday at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST. All SliderVisions are on IRC EFNet server #SliderVision Hope you can make it! Michaela.